Sacred Yoga is a time to create space within one’s day to pause, breathe, pray, meditate, and move into the daily rhythms of life with grace, strength and hope. Jesus says, “Do not worry about your life, can any one of you by worrying add a single hour to your life?” (Matthew 6:25-27) But we worry, we do. Creating a sacred space will give us a chance to cast our worries and reset our heart and soul and strengthen our mind and body for the days to come. With spring in the around the corner, let’s do some spring cleaning in mind, body and spirit!

Spring Session will be on Thursdays, starting on April 4th and ending on May 30th. Online classes will be held at 7:00am (PST) 8:00am (MST) 9:00am (CST) 10:00am (EST). The classes will be recorded and a downloadable link will be sent via email if you miss a live class. (Note: the downloadable link will be removed after two weeks of the live recording date, you can download and save and watch whenever).

Payment of Sacred Yoga Online Winter Session is $75. Please email me if finances get in the way of your participation, I trust that God will provide for my time and yours!

To enhance your experience create a sacred space next to an open wall, lay out your mat and have a block and blanket nearby. Maybe light a candle and have a journal next to you to jot down any inspirations or messages you may receive during class. This is your time.

Look forward to sharing sacred space with you!
Rachel : )

Registration Link:
https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLSeh4q8pdJfRAEOMUMH2DmOxYdQKokuE2ZXICB77ad43VrRwrw/viewform?fbclid=IwAR3jt_0OTeata-_3GP3ZqHnBfc3u7rdLYT2dHDXDdZJeXtKF9D4txnQUFmA

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *